1981Neil 35 / M
"Long live the New Flesh!"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
1981Neil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1981Neil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freogirl66
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
1981Neil 35/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I'm a single, unattached, inner-city-dwelling guy. No kids. It's been a few years since my last long-term relationship went down like the Titanic. What I'm NOT looking for here a commitment or anything deep or serious. I'm looking for casual fun with a lady who prefers a discreet/no-strings relationship or a one-night stand to love, romance, and all that jazz.

Stimulating conversation and mutually-enjoyable sex is what I'm looking for. I love conversational as well as physical foreplay.

So what am I like? I'm educated and employed full-time. Quirky personality. Easy-going. A nostalgic soul. A touch of nerd with a side of cool. Physically? I'm tall and slim and of Eurasian descent (I hate the term "mixed" - what am I, a cocktail?). I'm a snappy dresser and bald by choice, occasionally bearded but I usually prefer the smooth-faced look.

I enjoy conversation (silly and serious), film and music, politics, literature, drawing, some sports... I like going out, I like staying in, I like old things, I like new things... I'm a creature of habit, but the right kind of woman can coax me into new experiences... If I didn't good ol' physical fun, what am I here for? A pecan pie and a latté? (Admittedly, those are good things. Well, provided the latté is not tepid.)

I'm polite to a fault and will treat with respect. I'm not into chemical agents: I don't do drugs, I'm only a light drinker, and I don't and have never smoked.

My Ideal Person Parameters of intrigue are pretty wide for me, in terms of age/size/ethnicity of women I find appealing. That said, my ideal companion would be a fun woman who doesn't take things too seriously; attractive but not necessarily drop-dead gorgeous (and maybe even a bit nerdy); sexually adventurous; relatively independent; knows what she wants; and is comfortable with her physicality. Someone preferably in or around my age group, and who is open to the possibility of a no-strings relationship. Someone into *very* hands-on tactile sensuality and being gone down on as a prelude to guilt-free intimacy and sexual abandon.

My preferred way to meet would be a casual, relaxed chat in a café, no pressure, see if our interests are mutual and if there's a spark, we'll take it from there...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
See next question

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1981Neil's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: