1979guyforfun 37 / M
"Looking for some fun with single women and couples..."
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2008

To view all of
1979guyforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1979guyforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingshift2007
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Arrinna
Ontario, Canada
OntarioCouple45
Ontario, Canada
UnusualFantasy
Ontario, Canada
ass4daddy
Ontario, Canada
missmew69
Ontario, Canada
NightAngel0277
Ontario, Canada
Sexyspidergirl69
Ontario, Canada
seximomma201389
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
1979guyforfun 37/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction


If any of my emails are sent to your bulk folder let me know so I can resend the message. Also, if you accept my network invite I'd appreciate a reply to my email as I only send invites with a message.
Now with that out of the way...

I'm an attractive, 33yo, SWM, 5'8", 180lbs, good build, D&D free, cut.

I like to meet single women and couples for a little uncomplicated fun. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I'd love to meet up with some easy going, laid back, open minded women and couples who are looking to have some fun in and out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything involving sex in a public place where there is
a risk of being seen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1979guyforfun's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1979
Travels to: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: