1977needsumluvin 39 / M
"Seeking women and bi couples"
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
1977needsumluvin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1977needsumluvin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EagerCoupleKTown
British Columbia, Canada
sweetamy4u
British Columbia, Canada
MandRforkink
British Columbia, Canada
Firsttimers424
British Columbia, Canada
twospiritbc2
British Columbia, Canada
kinkykamcouple
British Columbia, Canada
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
mrcravenmorehea
British Columbia, Canada
SexLovers40
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
1977needsumluvin 39/M
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hey there! Fit, clean and healthy married guy here looking for some discrete spice on the side. Looking for women or couples to experience some great sexual adventures with. Bi-sexual if your man is into it. Unfortunately as a standard member I cant even read messages from anyone anymore so hopefully you can catch me on IM if you want to chat. AdultFriendFinder has completely screwed the standard members over to the point that an account is almost useless now.

My Ideal Person Women or couples who are sexually adventurous and like to try new things. Discretion is very important.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1977needsumluvin's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: