1973just4fun2 44 / M
"hi there lets chat"
janesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 3, 2012

To view all of
1973just4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1973just4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Finleyg2000
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Clc106
Texas, United States
Kattykachina2
Wisconsin, United States
jessyjado
Colorado, United States
mikki1265
Illinois, United States
Panty_Hoes
British Columbia, Canada
Lovettkiya
Illinois, United States
blueeyedbaby1989
Maryland, United States
daddysbadgirl8
Florida, United States
 
Status
1973just4fun2 44/M
janesville, Wisconsin
Introduction
here to have some fun and make friends.looking for some fun on the side when i have the time. I tend to work long hours, sometime i get lucky and maybe early out. Not posting pics right now, but all u have to do is ask.If there is anything you would like to know just ask. I am a straight male. I can invite you over for a nice dinner if you would like to chat and see how things go

My Ideal Person just someone looking for fun nsa. long term friendship, someone to hang out with and have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1973just4fun2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1973
Hometown: palmdale, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: f
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: