1970emanresu 47 / M
"Sexy, Athletic and Kind"
Auburn, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
1970emanresu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1970emanresu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OhDearGodGirl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
blueberryvoices
Pennsylvania, United States
winternova2
California, United States
SweetLove52009
California, United States
busty_blueyez22
California, United States
SHuntBento1
California, United States
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
freedomlove40
California, United States
ROBINFUNRENO
Nevada, United States
 
Status
1970emanresu 47/M
Auburn, California
Introduction
I am fit, active and enjoy sports and outside activities. I am seeking an indescribable, intangible chemistry between 2 people that is uncommon but magic if found. Best friends with benefits would be ideal. A partner in and out of the bedroom where we can Always be relaxed, ourselves and have the time of our lives whatever we do or where ever we go, each time we share times together... Please message me for more details and photos.

My Ideal Person I am seeking NSA mutually beneficial fun that begins with a friendship and develops into best friends with benefits. A person that we can both appreciate each others strengths and find our 'weaknesses' endearing... I live my everyday life to help and please people and in the bedroom is no different...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
most activities in moderation, variety is the spice of loving

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1970emanresu's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Auburn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Inquire
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown