1969funtimes 48 / M
"FITZURIGHT. YA CAN FIND HOO. I Cant chat with anyone now unless yiu invite me to chat.So since the aff site doesn't always function properly it is very difficult to communicate at times. Which is why i am no longer a paying member. Now they have cut the amount of im's a free member can start from 5 a day down to 3 EVER! without even a notification. If u would like to see a well run adult swingers. Stop wasting time n money on this non proffessionally maintained site. If u r interested in chatting. Looking for a Fun time with a woman or couple that luvs to have fun with a fun male."
Petersburg, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 8, 2011

To view all of
1969funtimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1969funtimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kklisa003
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Bklane713
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Funcp4youall
New York, United States
hornynhappytobe
Massachusetts, United States
youtoseeher1234
Vermont, United States
fatpussy4you
Iowa, United States
Jira1998
New York, United States
Tightteenpussy23
Massachusetts, United States
prettygirltits
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
1969funtimes 48/M
Petersburg, New York
Introduction
Im looking to have a fun time with a woman or couple, without any BS. I am very open to trying new things. Though am Not bi, I do enjoy the taste of my OWN cum and shareing it with my partner and still remain open minded. I am a clean and disease free man and would like the same in a woman or couple. Being a free member here, I can not send the first email. If I "hotlist" you that means I am interested and would like to chat on IM, or find

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone like myself that would like to let their inhibitions go and to explore and enjoy all of the Fun things involved with human sexuality, without the worry of being embarassed. Sex is fun and should be enjoyed.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Petersburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue