1966GMAC 64 / M
"Out for adventure,Willing try most anything ,Standard member cannot cotact!"
HOBE SOUND, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1966GMAC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1966GMAC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
 
Status
1966GMAC 64/M
HOBE SOUND, Florida
Bisexual male enjoy nudism, some fetishes and a little kink, Enjoy mild bondage no golden showers can be very submissive!
Introduction
Love SEX Enjoy most poistions,Dont mind if someone watches ,OR JOINS crowd ,Enjoy erotic photos,and exhibitionist someone who enjoy dressing sexy!

My Ideal Person Honest,caring person.Age 40 -60 yrs old who enjoy the outdoors! Someone who likes to dress sexy not sulty a plus . Enjoys dinner dancing movies!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MARRONED ON ISLAND WITH NO CLOTHLES, AND BE MADE TO BE SOMEONES
OR GROUPS TOY, be made to drive without clothles, and be made to walk in public with only tiny bikini swimsuit
that is sheer :-h

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!

View more of 1966GMAC's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • HOBE SOUND, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: