1966BigB 50 / M
"Got rid of the ball and chain. Looking to get tied down in other ways if you know what I mean!"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1966BigB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickmypussy039
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
1966BigB 50/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm easy going, my friends say I'm pretty funny (ha ha) and fun to be around. I'm easy to talk to, like a social night out with a few drinks, and looking to have a bit of fun with no strings attached. I enjoy sex (who doesn't) and love giving oral. I'm told I have a talented tongue and I'm not afraid to use it!

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys herself, has a sense of humour, is enthusiastic in bed and just wants to have some fun like me. I'm just getting over a bad marriage, so not looking for anything serious yet, just some good clean fun. If you'd like to contact me try oh, fore, won, won, too, (ten minus one), (ten/two), (ate plus won), ate, to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1966BigB's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None