1964trikeboy 52 / 47 / C
"making a new friend (s) can be fun, We are open minded and looking for new and interesting advencure"
Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 7, 2005

To view all of
1964trikeboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1964trikeboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
algonquincpl
Ontario, Canada
CeUNT
Texas, United States
chocandvillnaswr
Texas, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
Nicgab21
Tennessee, United States
WillowNymph
North Carolina, United States
wendy362
Eastanollee, United States
outlaw1137
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
1964trikeboy 52/C
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Introduction
you never know what to write in these thing however ill give it a shot We are open minded people that enjoys the great out doors and all it has to offer. We are nudist at heart . both of us work hard as well as play hard. we would like to make a few friends that enjoy friendship first and move to play later also enjoy riding my trike becuase of travel to and from jobs at this tme we do play Separately and when in town togather so just ask if interested

My Ideal Person We are looking for a few like mind people. Someone that enjoys the company of other for more then sex. We enjoy BBQs, good conversation, and photograghy. We can be adventures as well, We like to try new thins so if you have something in mind just ask and we can talk it over. Also i,m a local photographer in Alamogordo looking for models to shoot in an up coming project. If your interested in working with me please contact me and we can work out the details of the shoot. There would be some indoor studio stuff and a bit of outdoor shooting at three rivers and white sands.

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1964 April 7, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C