1960scotty 61 / M
"If your under 40 stop the BS... I know your fakes. Not here to be your Sugar Daddy"
Minocqua, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 21, 2010

To view all of
1960scotty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1960scotty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
play4kitty
Wisconsin, United States
SuzieQ3064
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
1960scotty 61/M
Minocqua, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm back on for awhile. A friend told me to check it out.. I jump on here every once and awhile. So lets see what happens... Will be more than happy to supply pictures to the right person..

You up for a Harley Ride sometime ? I own a bike but more of a Wild Hogs Type.. If you saw the movie/// lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 1960scotty's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Minocqua, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None