1959fun 57 / 53 / C
"looking to meet others and enjoy new friends"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1959fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
funtobehad77
Michigan, United States
thepascpl
Illinois, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
 
Status
1959fun 57/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
couple looking for fun with others to make special freinds and have a good time. we are looking for honest people, respectful, clean, discreet. we are very open minded, looking to fufill our fantasies and others. we travel to our cabin in the baldwin mi. area and are willing to meet others from that area. he is 5'10' tall blonde blue eyes very open minded,straight 8' very well endowed. she is 5'6' brown hair brown eyes very oral,bi.36b. we are interested in a mfm,ffm,mfmf,she wants to please 2 guys at once and is willing to return the favor and help a female do the same for her man.

My Ideal Person .looking for others who will be respectful,descreetful playful,clean,and safe.looking to meet couples and bi-females for fun and fantasy fufillment ours and yours.let us know what yous like and we will respond to all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, 3somes, 4somes, watching, one on one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1959fun's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1959 January 7, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B