1957shyguy1962 55 / M
"home alone with a hard-on"
Fort belvoir, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1957shyguy1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyes551955
California, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
1957shyguy1962 55/M
Fort belvoir, Virginia
Lets play!
Introduction
I'm just a regular guy, a tee shirt & jeans guy. I'm married and love my wife but she has no interest in sex. I can't go the rest of my life without the touch of an aroused woman, the feeling of a woman that just wants to just rip her jeans off and do it on the kitchen floor.

My Ideal Person Good sense of humor, someone that doesn't take life to serious. It's the only life you get, have fun. I think uninhibited and spontaneous

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll have to think about that

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1957shyguy1962's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fort belvoir, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue