1957obx 59 / M
"toy sex???"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 2, 2009

To view all of
1957obx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1957obx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joinus469er
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
treadlightly2008
North Carolina, United States
Aixa48
Galicia, Spain
rm_fspencer44
New Hampshire, United States
SiltyBragsChirp
North Carolina, United States
SadDarkness
North Carolina, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
NiKiLooking
Ontario, Canada
wettpus1
Florida, United States
 
Status
1957obx 59/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
Introduction
UPDATE:For those of you interested I now have a sybian for your riding pleasure...Standard members can contact me..Still looking for my fwb.Just looking for a woman that knows what she wants out of life,no stress or drama.Discreet relationship wanted,I am picky and not desperate.Looking for one woman that would like a fwb type relationship,just not looking for anything serious at this time because of my job and other obligations. Enjoy pleasing a woman it is a big turn on for me.I know how to treat a woman in and out of the bedroom so if you are REAL and interested drop me a line.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, CC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1957obx's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: