1955peg 61 / M
"Use me as you please"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
1955peg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1955peg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NuTranny58
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
weallgotta
Tennessee, United States
NuTran1955
Tennessee, United States
jizzVA
Virginia, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
srpeg1955
Tennessee, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
brave12387
Tennessee, United States
mikedeeps1
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
1955peg 61/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
Introduction
Older bi male, unable to maintain an erection, so am strictly bottom...partially self femmed...semi-retired, as I had a leg amputated last year. Enjoy both oral and anal. Usually free in the afternoons, except mid week. I can walk, as I have a prosthesis and cane.

My Ideal Person All races welcome...am strictly bottom, and would enjoy getting to know others who enjoy the same things.I can not travel very far, as I only have public transportation at the moment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1955peg's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses