1955Eric 61 / M
"Hello All."
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2010

To view all of
1955Eric's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1955Eric's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,074 Active Members!*
 
Status
1955Eric 61/M
Beaverton, Oregon
Introduction
I'm an alpha, straight professional, and I am here to meet other swingers to chat with. I am here with full knowledge and permission; and I answer all mail-- I feel that if you have made the effort to reach out, I owe a response. Not to do so is simply rude.

For those of you who have said hello, are checking me out, or have otherwise visited my profile, let me save you any ambiguity. I am quite straight. I have many interests, and I'm multi-lingual.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Living. The rest is negotiable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yo-Yo Ma, Izakh Perlman, Chuck Mangione, Buddy Rich, Most
any symphony orchestra.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock...EVERYTHING about her turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1955Eric's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either