1947560 69 / M
"Laid back easy going with witty humor. Very oral and caressing"
Auburn, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2008

To view all of
1947560's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1947560's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moistlips10
Michigan, United States
chocobarbs89
Indiana, United States
 
Status
1947560 69/M
Auburn, Indiana
Introduction
Hi, My name is Fred and that stands for Friendly Reliable Energetic Discreet. I am very low key with a dry sense of humor with an interest in life in general as long as it is fun. I don't need a woman in my life I want a woman in it to make it more complete and fulfilling. I am very selfsufficient and comfortable with life as it is, but miss the companionship of a woman to enjoy life with. I am open minded and would like someone to be a friend FIRST by being open to go places and doing things together that we both enjoy. I could say more but you will have to ask and I will tell you anything you want to know.

My Ideal Person A lovely lady who enjoys a dry sense of humor with a romantic twist. Someone who enjoys life and can be at ease anywhere. Some one thats likes to ride on the back of my Harley for a leasurely ride or a poker run.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles Fleetwood mac some motown

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A beautiful woman walks up demands that I take her home with
me and do anything and everything to her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No Too many very beautiful women out there to think about
that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1947560's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Auburn, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: