1938studman 78 / M
"I know how to a make woman happy"
near durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
1938studman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1938studman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
siouxme
North Carolina, United States
luscious34
North Carolina, United States
mommaslilangel06
North Carolina, United States
LaceNoLeather1
North Carolina, United States
sexyangelinia2
Virginia, United States
ApricotK
Virginia, United States
sexyvixan12
North Carolina, United States
Sunkiss2015
North Carolina, United States
hotmilf7813
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
1938studman 78/M
near durham, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm 76 years young, and in good shape every thing still works, and I know how to use them to make you happy. If you want some good loving, then I'm your man.

I have the greatest respect for women. I'm not looking for anything on a reg. time. some times I need some extra loving, sex that is, what about you?
I love to suck pussy, I love to suck you until you cum as much as you, if you can stand cumming more than once while getting sucked.
Then I like to get sucked off then I will suck on you some more and hug and kiss, of course I like to hug and kiss before we start the joueney , I love giving messages, along as I travel over your body, making stops all along the way before getting to the main course. I don't know how to put a photo on here I'll try to latter. If you are interested in me you can see my photo on at Theodore brady.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fuck buddy for an acasionall get together. Must be during the day, and discret. Please forgive my spelling.
i'm looking for one on sex, I'm looking for some one who loves to have a lot of oral sex, I love it oral as well to go in.
Must be a none smoker, no drugs, little drinker ok.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 1938studman's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • near durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 16, 1938
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Route Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses