18likestoshare 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for couples and single males to play"
San Gabriel Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2012

To view all of
18likestoshare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 18likestoshare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TxBigDck
California, United States
hot47play
California, United States
ProfessorPussy_
California, United States
Byronke
California, United States
sunshineplacex2
California, United States
hornyfuks1000
California, United States
TomyFoster
California, United States
LPA444
California, United States
rm_cplsgvfun
California, United States
 
Status
18likestoshare 44/C
San Gabriel Valley, California
Looking for a single female or m/f couple to have some fun with. Send us a message if interested
Introduction
We are looking for a couple with bi female/STRAIGHT male and single STRAIGHT men or single bi women interested in 3somes.
He is STRAIGHT, She is bi-curious and enjoys both a submissive and dominant role, though neither taken too serious. She can be a lil shy in the beginning but don't fret she warms up and shows you she came to play. We'd prefer a meet & greet b4 play to see if we have a natural chemistry and sexual attraction. Discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person We've tried younger guys, just doesn't work for us. If under 35, please dont contact. Single men and women are never excluded, the more the merrier...at least that's what we're hoping . Our bodies aren't perfect and we don't expect yours to be either. Clean and careful is whats desired.Also please be groomed down below as we are its so greatly appreciated and gets great results. Very much interested in those with whom we can converse and laugh with. Be real and honest, we are. Fakes and flakes ,you know who you are, don't waste our time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 18likestoshare's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Gabriel Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 August 3, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown