1500intruder5 55 / M
"motorcycles and girls red wine men in panties"
bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
1500intruder5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1500intruder5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl133
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
wannaplay20134
Florida, United States
panties788
New York, United States
biggestred4u8486
Florida, United States
 
Status
1500intruder5 55/M
bradenton, Florida
any pantie lovers
Introduction
I like girls motorcycles girls travelimg going out live music, but my little secret I get so turned on by a girl playing with her self dildo dress up lace satin, I enjoy giving nice soft touches lip to lip strokes I get so much pre cum in my panties, it gets intense , my pre come is like the best jell glide I am clean shaved 6.5 cut no drugs just high on life (Y)

My Ideal Person a girl wild fun ready to drop go explore a person that like to get high on life being frisky ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to play with a couple dress up go to a bar with couple take
her back to the mens room screw her then teas her man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 1500intruder5's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sef made
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None