14goku54 62 / M
"Maturo... Interessa?"
1x2y3z, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2007

To view all of
14goku54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 14goku54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,847 Active Members!*
 
Status
14goku54 62/M
1x2y3z, Lombardia , Italy
Voglia di giocare I want 2 play
Introduction
Maschio, maturo, attivo, discreto, sano, per donne singole o coppie che desiderano divertirsi e giocare...
Amante dell'orgasmo femminile, specie se raggiunto con la mia "complicità" consistente in cunnilingus e massaggio clitorideo


NON cerco mercenari perché NON lo sono

Un saluto affettuoso a tutte le persone conosciute finora qui, sia in chat che di persona... ed anche a quelle che conoscerò!

Attenzione: Tutti gli individui o le istituzioni, studi ecc. che utilizzano questo sito o uno dei suoi siti e/o associati per gli studi o progetti non hanno alcuna autorizzazione o consenso per l'uso del mio profilo o delle mie immagini in qualsiasi forma o forum sia attuali sia futuri. L'uso, privo del mio consenso, sarà considerato una violazione della mia privacy e sarà oggetto di persecuzione legale. Si raccomanda anche agli altri membri di pubblicare un avviso simile o copiare e incollare questo.

Attention: All individuals or institutions, studies, etc.. using this site or any of its websites and / or association studies or projects have no authorization or consent to the use of my profile or my pictures in any form or forum both current and future. The free use of my consent may be a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal prosecution. It is recommended to other States to publish a notice similar to this or copy and paste this.


My Ideal Person Donna sensuale, intrigante, affascinante, sessualmente generosa, che sappia dare piacere e che accetti di essere a sua volta accompagnata al raggiungimento del SUO piacere.
Se coppia ben lieto di essere complice di lui per mettere lei al centro.

A sensuous, intriguing, charming woman, sexually generous, happy to give and, overall, to receive HER pleasure.
If couple, I'll be glad to be his accomplice to put her at the center of the MFM plays.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex with a couple (M/F)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 14goku54's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62 / male
  • 1x2y3z, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 14, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired from work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: