147purplerose 42 / F
"Love making videos for my husband"
Mary Esther, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
147purplerose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 147purplerose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mattsims639
Florida, United States
rm_CRICK1223
Alabama, United States
wildcountry204
Florida, United States
 
Status
147purplerose 42/F
Mary Esther, Florida
Introduction
I can get hot and bothered with just a short note or over the top steamy with a hand around my neck. I am usually invisible online due to my job... send that message anyway! I will get back with you! DO NOT look for me during the day! That time is spent sleeping or with my husband and children.. The night time is mine! Been married twice before.. we are friends.. My husband now.. WOW..!! He has the ability and security to give me what I need sexually or to allow someone else to do so. I could never ask for more and I am not seeking anyone to replace him: just to add to a great relationship!!! (side note.... she has put on a few pounds due to her job of sitting around and satisfying guys on the phone.. she is becoming RELUCTANT to meet new people that don't understand that. 30 pounds? so what?!! she is still hot and sexy and loves to please!)

My Ideal Person My ideal man is able to take control while getting into my head with a sexual fantasy. I love being told what to do and will satisfy a man just the way he wants. My deepest desire is to do as I am told. The real trick is to know when to push that button and have me in your complete control. I want a guy, girl or couple that is not camera shy. My husband loves the surprise of a DVD featuring me being wildly fucked or sucking a cock. I get the added benefit of awesome sex reliving the DVD contents with my husband. He loves giving me away and I love taking complete care of the guy my husband has given me to. (I also seem to have a "darker" side that is begging for fulfillment, yet I have my own dominate side as well and I would hope that we can find a way to respect that!) There are lots of areas I wish to explore and couples are welcome as well as available men and women!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 147purplerose's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Mary Esther, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 30, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Phone sex operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: