13Soldierboy57 53 / M
"looking to meet a nice lady to have fun with!!!"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
13Soldierboy57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 13Soldierboy57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,107 Active Members!*
 
Status
13Soldierboy57 53/M
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
I am a Black Male who is just your average cool, kind, friendly, giving, brother that enjoys life laughing. I like to listen to just about all types of music, usually depends on my mood. I like all types of movies, also sometimes depends on my mood. I enjoy food, both cooking and eating.
I am a very real person, and very honest. If you want to know just ask, if you don't want the truth or my honest opinion then don't ask. I have nothing to hide and nothing to gain. But i am looking to meet a nice, sexy, open, honest, and friendly, lady that that is not full of B--L_S--T an who is looking to have some fun.

My Ideal Person What I am looking for: My Ideal Lady:::: If there was an ideal person for me then I would have no reason at all to be here. But i am looking to meet a nice, sexy, open, honest, and friendly, lady that wants to have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Commodore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 13Soldierboy57's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1963
Travels to: Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
Hometown: Decatur, Alabama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Retired Military
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: