look4special12 57 / M
"Just checking things out"
Ney, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view look4special12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
look4special12 57/M
Ney, Ohio
Y R U U? R U ready for the Twilight Zone? XOXOXOXOXO
Introduction
Thank you for visiting.....I am just looking around for curiosity sake. Not sure this is for me. I might just be too old fashioned for this. I am looking for a female friend that is looking for a long term relationship built on trust, respect, and monogamy. That might be too much to ask for on a site like this.....Good luck in your search for happiness!

My Ideal Person As this is an adult site.....I will be a little more forward.....I am attracted to larger women who are busty, curvacious, and confident in what they want out of life. I seek a lover who is adventurous, spontaneous, and not afraid to say what she wants. I am not very experienced as I was in a twenty year boring marriage and am trying to start over.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of look4special12's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Ney, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1959
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English