12penatrate 67 / M
"If you like an older guy contact me."
Roy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
12penatrate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 12penatrate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
firecrotch7474
Utah, United States
travies333
Utah, United States
MysticLady7766
Utah, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
bigkitty4
Arizona, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
 
Status
12penatrate 67/M
Roy, Utah
Introduction
I loves fun, and adventure. If your a lady who likes older men don't hesitate to contact me. even if your in your late 20's or 30's. Of course any age is nice. I don't have a girl friend or x wife, and I would like to find a lady who is interested in getting together,, I am about making sure my lady friend has her pleasure and sexual satisfaction are first in everything. I will do anything that turns her on sexually,I would hope she likes to make love anytime, anywhere, and enjoys to experiment with different positions and ways of making love. I am financially set for life, which actually means nothing, Life doesn't cost anything, its a matter of what and how you enjoy it. Truth and honesty are natural, and after that life is what you make it. So contact me and lets live life with some fun.

My Ideal Person Sexy Lady who has a great personality and a great body, she doesn't think she is better than anyone else, but no one is better than her. faithful, and wanting a relationship to possibility develop. She loves to receive oral, and experiment with toys, and positions. Like to dance and enjoys life. she is not afraid to initiate sex when she feels like it. if this sounds like you lets get together.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Roy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either