12cunbnu 60 / M
"Discreet, handsome, intelligent, clean, ddf, man, looking for encounter with same."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
12cunbnu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 12cunbnu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hardonthongs
Texas, United States
ivancaro
Texas, United States
fx35dallas
Texas, United States
kccoftw44
Texas, United States
1SuperBoy
Florida, United States
LOCKEandLODE
Texas, United States
imup4anything68
Texas, United States
rgvmissionguy
Texas, United States
bodyrubsformen
Texas, United States
 
Status
12cunbnu 60/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
After numerous attempts of trying to get with guys on this site that interest me, but the interest isn't mutual, I've decided to change my introduction. I realize my chronological age is almost a deterenant for the age group I prefer to get better acquainted with; which are those that can be almost 10 yrs my junior or more! Though I may be good looking/physically attractive, healthy, and very sexually functional, guys tend to see the 'matured' age thing as a barrier. I understand personal preferences. I have my own as well...white, masculine, hairy, big hairy legs, hairy chest, good looking, not extremely overweight (muscular is a plus, but average build is all good), and well hung! Oh yes, and a shooter...that's a big turn on for me! Am I expecting too, too much? Maybe, but they're just my personal preferences. I HAVE obliged exceptions to my preferences...sometimes with dissappointment. It just seems my personal preference type is precluded to denial, by one of my preferences in itself...younger! As good as I may be at giving oral pleasure to another man, that skill is often untapped because of the 'age' issue. I could falsify my age(and even get away with it because of my young appearance!) but then that demeans who I really am. I'm a man of honesty and integrity, though very personable, humorous and fun to be around. I don't like the idea of trying to 'sell myself' to potential suitees. It feels cheap. You either want to experience and/or like who I am or you don't. I'm not 'gay', I just enjoy the occassional close and mutual connection with another masculine man who shares and understands this heterosexual deviation. Full body contact, crotch grinding, touching, rubbing, caressing, massaging and even passionate kissing can come into play! I'm more of a sucker than a f----r! Not that I can't!!! I have, still can, and possibly still will, in the heat of the moment with the right guy that pushes that button for me! Cleanliness and disease free are crucial and right up there with discretion! As implied...I AM NOT OUT!! What we do behind closed doors stays behind closed doors!! To the interested and those I share an interest in, I have face pics. If you want to know more, I can share more. I guess I will just consider myself a 'prize package' that most will never get to experience because of their own issue with 'chronological age' or even ethniticity. Truthfully, most men my age look waaay older than I do! I'm usually believed to be in my early to mid forties. I've taken good care of myself and my physical being and visage reflect that. My closest friends are all younger than myself and most are white. Most are younger than myself by a minimun of 10 yrs. That should give some testiment to how and who I am. Any further questions, just ask. If I'm interested, I'll respond with interest. I hope to hear from the right guy(s). If not, oh well...I can't change who I am, but someone's gonna miss out on what could really be a pleasurable, memorable, and potentially repeatable, good time.

My Ideal Person Looking for good-looking, discreet men w/o strings, disease or drama. One night stands ok, casual hook ups, ok, but not looking for LTR, unless its just friendship with benefits. Married or single doesn't matter. Married is more comfortable, since we both have the need to be careful and discrete. No diseases, no pain, no drama, no FEMS...sorry, no offense... I'm just really into masculine, good looking men...preferably white and hairy, but not restricted to that.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: