123don2 68 / M
"Morning ,Afternoon or Evening Delight"
West Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2003

To view all of
123don2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 123don2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
Vandaka69
North Carolina, United States
slaters4
California, United States
MsBringItOn
Louisiana, United States
jennyofBH
California, United States
 
Status
123don2 68/M
West Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I,m harmless, considerate, easy going, non-judge mental, always have a good time, a little shy at first, but warms up quickly and always a gentleman. I am looking for one special gal pal, to spend fun time with, in and out of the bedroom, dinner, movies and what we decide to do next. Don't want to sleep around with multiple partners. Not looking for LTR but if it happens I will gladly accept with open arms. I prefer one on one sex. I am a straight male. Will travel to mutual meeting place. I am for real and hope you are too. Have mornings, afternoons, and evenings free. I'm an avid golfer, like R/B, Pop top/40& Country music.

My Ideal Person Looking for one special female, funny, fun to be with, slender, average body. Someone to spend fun time with. Someone to share a bottle of wine and a soft soothing massage with soft music and scented candles.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to list.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, Airplane

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore

View more of 123don2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • West Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1948
Travels to: Llano, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses