123bob4it 58 / M
"I love giving oral and listening to you moan and groan"
Bethel Island, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2013

To view all of
123bob4it's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 123bob4it's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emekate2
Distrito Federal, Argentina
romar3851
California, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
hrnyandlonely2
California, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
123bob4it 58/M
Bethel Island, California
Introduction
Well I'm 6'2 I weigh 205 I'm very clean and very discreet and I can host. I love sucking on a hard cock and looking up to you and seeing you enjoy my mouth. I enjoy all races.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a possible ongoing relationship. Someone who can stop by once in a while and let me suck their cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 123bob4it's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bethel Island, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: