11warman 52 / M
"looking for friends"
hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 11warman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badboy9757
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
28658
North Carolina, United States
rm_elaine4321
North Carolina, United States
wpjw2013
North Carolina, United States
nc_bicouple
North Carolina, United States
bisex4firsttime
Wisconsin, United States
dee7511974
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
11warman 52/M
hickory, North Carolina
Introduction
male, 5'9', tall, 190 lbs
short blondish brown hair, blue eyes

I am easy going, non pushy polite, and respectful. I would like to find the same. I am d/d free, clean, safe and very discrete. I love to please !!

My Ideal Person male, 49 yrs old looking for friends. People who are easy going, and non pushy. Someone who is a good person, and a good lover. Someone who is interested in and out of the bedroom.
I am open to any age, race or size. I am truely looking for the attitude and personality...I want someone who enjoys our time together, and can't wait for the next time !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 11warman's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None