11nina11 37 / T
"NEW RULE... NO PIC OR NO CONVO... NO FRIEND... Its time i started weeding out the riff raff... I'm looking forward to meeting some great people"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2012

To view all of
11nina11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 11nina11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naynayforfun
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
RedFlame27
Georgia, United States
BrettVictor
Virginia, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
DavidW611954
South Carolina, United States
taco148
California, United States
TRANSCOUPLE4FUN
New York, United States
DakotaMorning
Ontario, Canada
jennifertv96
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
11nina11 37/T
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a relative newbie to the public TG scene. I have been enjoying the practice for some time now, although exclusively in small controlled settings. I am looking forward to opportunities to meet new wonderful people, communicate, and possibly meet up or meet out. I am fond of many different activities: from wine & conversation, to dancing & partying, to relaxing & cuddling, AND.... Who knows? I like to think I'm easy to talk to, fun to be around, and not horrible to look at. But then, I'm probably biased. Wink. Hope to hear from YOU soon!

My Ideal Person I love beautiful people inside & out... M, F, or TG... Some experience helps, but enthusiasm rocks!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 11nina11's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 22, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: