10plusdk1 68 / M
"male , looking for mature women."
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2008

To view all of
10plusdk1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10plusdk1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pierce542
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
lulu701970
Connecticut, United States
angelfire56
Connecticut, United States
knottyboy12345
Quebec, Canada
THICKMADAM633
South Carolina, United States
dalexus
Connecticut, United States
hotnhorneyme2
Connecticut, United States
searching41inct
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
10plusdk1 68/M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Im looking for a mature woman, or ts ,single or married for nsa fun,a couple were the woman is in charge.or ts. would love a woman between 50 and 70 yo for a playmate, im looking for a woman or couple that can host at there house,if i cant,,but i can host tue to fri ,days.

My Ideal Person Looking for maturerity and a sex partner,or partners and a friend that enjoys sex.no strings.Looking for a woman or couple that really knows how to please there man.I like, big breast,shapely ass,and a sence of humor.Age no factor.But must enjoy multible hours of hugging,kissing,and sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a husband give me his wife for 24hours.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 10plusdk1's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 7, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: