101AirOIFWarVet 40 / M
"I Am Charlie Cotton U.S.Army 101St Airborne OIF War Veteran"
Millis, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
101AirOIFWarVet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 101AirOIFWarVet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kneez16
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
airinwellshh
Maine, United States
Mainebbw4u
Maine, United States
bambilikes
Kentucky, United States
pssycntrl
Kentucky, United States
Fogozahumeda2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ffw_fun85
Kentucky, United States
jomoi78899
Massachusetts, United States
FriskySin
Virginia, United States
 
Status
101AirOIFWarVet 40/M
Millis, Massachusetts
Introduction
I Am Charlie Cotton I Served Seven Years In The United States Army Active Duty I A Operation Iraqi Freedom War Veteran I Served In Iraq & Fought In Iraq With The 101St Airborne Air Assault Screaming Eagles Division Fort Campbell Kentucky 594Th Combat Support Company 106TH Combat Support Battalion 18Th Airborne Core & One Tour Of Duty In Camp Casey Northern South Korea & Was Stationed At Fort Hood Texas 4Th Infantry Division Honorably Discharged Sept 12,2007 & I Served April 1,2008-April 15,2009 A Year In The Army National Guard 19D Calvary Scout 182 Calvary Scouts In Melrose Massachusetts Honorably Discharged I Am Looking For A Woman That Wants Marriage & To Have Six Children & Likes New England Patriots Football & Boston Bruins Hockey & Boston Red Sox Baseball & Boston Celtics Basketball Team Likes & Target Shooting & Hiking & Camping & Going Four Wheeling & Like To Play Cards & I Don't Gamble Lonely Guy Misses Having A Hot Woman Wife To Go To Bed With & Wake Up Next To In The Am & Go To Bed With At Night Kiss Hug Lick & Make Hot Love To Come Home To After Work & Go Out To Eat With Talk & Laugh With & Talk With About Things How To Try & Make Each Others Life Better

My Ideal Person A Woman That Is Supportive Of Her Man & Has Big Boobs & Big Ass & Good Sized Legs & Long Hair Down To Her Ass & Likes Sports Boston Bruins Hockey & New England Patriots Football & Boston Red Sox Baseball & Likes Target Shooting & Camping & Four Wheeling & Drinking Beer Or Wine IF She Wants & Likes The Boston Celtics Basketball Team & Wants Marriage & To Have Six Children & Like To Play Cards & Watch Boston Teams Play & Likes Going To The Gym With Her Man & Likes To Travel & Go Out To Eat For Dinner & Breakfast & Lunch On The Weekends & Likes Motorcycles & Motorcycle Charity & Fundraiser Support Rides

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Millis, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1976
Hometown: Millis, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Unemployed OIFWarVet
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: