07strato 48 / 47 / C
"Would like to find a couple or single female close to us for FWB and adult fun"
Houma, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2012

To view all of
07strato's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 07strato's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnastycandy
Louisiana, United States
UseMySlutBR
Louisiana, United States
alwayz_n2_somthn
Missouri, United States
ricos69latin
Louisiana, United States
MicnMon210
Louisiana, United States
The2ofus007
Louisiana, United States
lacouple1982
Louisiana, United States
2nudists2006
Louisiana, United States
couple_pleasur4
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
07strato 48/C
Houma, Louisiana
Introduction
First off please read NO SINGLE MALE! If you CANNOT show us you are a couple DO NOT contact us in anyway. We are your average, everyday, happily married couple of 23 years. Laid back, d & d free, and easy on the eyes. Love to give and receive and always make sure our partner is satisfied. Chemistry is a must. Have played on the first date, but all have to be comfortable and the wife makes the final decision. Enjoy riding the motorbike, camping and great nights with good friends. NOT looking for single males!

My Ideal Person Please read NO SINGLE MALES! If you CANNOT show us you are a couple DO NOT contact us. We are looking for like minded people who are d&d free and discrete. Respect and honesty go a long way. We don't mind chatting to get to know each other but face to face is best. There must be some chemistry to move beyond friends.

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1968 October 17, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown