069venus 42 / F
"Hey there. Not sure what to expect. But why not. LOL"
folsom, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
069venus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 069venus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
069venus 42/F
folsom, California
Introduction
Looking for friends not relationships. Want a passionate dominant man to take control of me. I want my own 50 shades of grey lol. I will fill out more once I see how this site works..Warning...No person business university or institution has authorization to use any photos username anything from this profile.

My Ideal Person Someone able to carry a conversation, passionate yet dominant in bed. Please don't be fake or portray something you are not.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy would be to be driving and find a hidden spot....pull
over..Start kissing...we get out... The hood of the car
is warm..I'm sure you can take it from here...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum is my celebrity crush

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 069venus's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • folsom, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: