0612sam1 39 / M
"Am I asking for too much?"
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
0612sam1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0612sam1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lollys092009
Online NOW!
India, Manipur
anaamika27
Kerala, India
thebitchzarine
Kerala, India
Bashmeup
Andhra Pradesh, India
Asianfwb2
Florida, United States
2boobs2balls
Orissa, India
Tamilcpls1982
Tamil Nadu, India
lickmytwat1000
Karnataka, India
madhunsaravanan
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
0612sam1 39/M
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
I am a married male, looking for sexual fun outside my marriage. I am tall, mature, handsome, masculine, sexy, fun, fit, clean, disease free, classy, decent, discrete, educated, read, traveled. I travel to Chennai, Bengaluru, Kochi and Palakad for business. I go by the philosophy “variety is the way of life”.

I have some meat on my bones and hair on my head. I have been told I am a great kisser which I very much enjoy doing. I love foreplay so touching and kissing gets things heated for me.

Females – whether you are single, married, divorced or widowed I am interested in you as long as you have crossed the legal age. I have been with few other women and have liked it. You can be assured that I am neither a stalker nor looking for a long term relationship. I have a busy schedule and our arrangement is purely on satisfying our sexual thirst. I am here neither to stop or break your marriage nor to break mine.

Couples – whether you are married to each other or not I am interested in you. If you, the male has concern or jealousy introducing me to your female partner, I assure you that I am here not to steal yours. My wife herself is a handful for me to handle. Why to deal with one more? We live once, why not try some kinky things!

If your wife is not ready for a new male, I can help you work it out slowly. It is not bang, bang, thank you Mam!

I am not into endless emails, online only profiles, sex chatting and fakes. I respect your time and expect the same in return. Happy hunting!

My Ideal Person Clean shaven woman, likes the outdoors, physically fit, can travel with me, with good hygiene and drama free.

I would love someone local, that can hang out in and outside the bedroom.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None