06071986 55 / M
"Sometime I wonder......"
Torino, Piemonte, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2001

To view all of
06071986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 06071986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
city4950
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BITCHIE2016
Prague, Czech Republic
Florcita777777
Tarapaca, Chile
carezzevellutate
Lombardia, Italy
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
thickassexy
Nevada, Ukraine
 
Status
06071986 55/M
Torino, Piemonte , Italy
Introduction
I am a 52 years old italian guy.

I have a lot of interests, the first is travelling and knowing girls from all over the world.

My Ideal Person Someone for change e-mail,pictures, words, thoughts and ......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, vasco rossi, tchaikovsky, beethoven

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 06071986's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: