04aprilia1000 52 / M
"looking for a change"
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2013

To view all of
04aprilia1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 04aprilia1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
04aprilia1000 52/M
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi, I'm a hardworking guy ( 6'2" / 235lbs). l would like to meet the right woman for occasional meetings, and who knows maybe if things click we can make something great happen. I am interested in athletic to average build. I am disease and drug free and ask that you be the same, so if u like we can chat for a bit and make sure we are both real and are looking for the same...... were all adults maybe we can just have some good times without the games.
I am polite. I treat people the way I want to be treated. And ask that you do the same....... their are plenty of games here, I would rather just be honest and see where it goes.
To any / all universities and / or institutions using this site for data towards any type of projects, You do not have my permission to use any photos or data from my page. If used it will be a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Good luck with your search.
Thank you

My Ideal Person Thin to athletic build and wants to be an equal. I am NOT interested in a woman that feels entitled to being spoiled. Although I have no problem treating women good. Like it or not that's just how it is for me. I've been through more than most and i am completely tired of people who think they are entitled..... work for what you want.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None