022192 62 / 62 / C
"fun people"
Ventura County, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2000

To view all of
022192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 022192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saliv8ing4U
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
dummguy0122
Online NOW!
California, United States
wrldtravelr9
California, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_Hanginouttt
California, United States
rm_HiDesertCpl2
California, United States
Brownbull4u2000
California, United States
bigmadad1983
California, India
gunslinger069
Lawrenceville, United States
 
Status
022192 62/C
Ventura County, California
Introduction
We are a happily married, professional couple who like to experience new adventures and meet new friends. We love life, are fun to be with, like dining, dancing, and good conversation. We are authentic, considerate, open-minded, non-pushy, and expect the same. We are D/D free, straight, non-smokers, and social drinkers, only on the weekends. We are athletic -- she is 5'3", 110#, blond; he is 6' and 175#.
We would like to meet other fun-loving people who like to have a good time and explore sexual fantasies. Let's get to know each other and go from there. Your picture gets a response with the same.

My Ideal Person A well groomed couple or male for a discreet relationship, or 1 on 1 sex, or group sex. Proportional height and weight and a good personality are a must. We are looking for similar, outgoing, fun, sexy couples or males who enjoy pleasurable sexual experiences.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ventura County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1954 November 16, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B