01Fred69 47 / M
"Nice guy, looking to experience the wild life"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 1999

To view all of
01Fred69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 01Fred69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
01Fred69 47/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
Now working in OKC, Wichita, and KC. I'm a 5'10", 170lb, brown haired/eyed,good looking(or so I've been told, wink, wink, lol) who is D/D free and STRAIGHT. I am looking to experience the things I was to timid to do when I was younger. I am currently busy with my career and would like to find women who are looking for a gentleman to treat them the way they want to be treated, especially in the bedroom. I desire the outlet to broaden my sexual experiences and those of others. I tend to like women who have a sexuality about them that is undeniable. I tend to go for women who are sultry, in good shape, attractive, confident, somewhat sophisticated, ages 21 - 55. I do find older women attractive as much as younger women. It is all about how you project your persona. I have an imagination and intellect, tempered with a good sense of humor that can be quite pleasing, especially to those I engage in intimate relations with. (Otherwise known as passionate, intense, fulfilling, enjoyable, and unforgettable SEX!).All kidding aside, I am very easy to get along with and fun. Photo available for those interested via email or if you become a member of my network. To summarize, I guess I want the fun that I missed. I just love sex! I want everyone to enjoy sex as much as I do! Interested? Then give me a reply. I'll be waiting...

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady or couple who are confident sexually, intelligent, has an air of sexuality, respects themselves, is in good shape/likes athletics, comfortable sexually, FUN. Tend to go for the dark complected sultry type but, I take each person on an individual basis because you can find beauty in everyone. I just want to experience the sex I have been missing out on. Interested in F, FMF, MFM, or groups. Are you this lady or couple?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
There are to many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Positive outlook on life.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry, Toni Braxton, Sara Evans, Jessica Alba, Asia Carrera, Jeniffer Aniston, Kathy Lee Gifford, Jane Seymore, Sophia Loren, Ann Margaret, Etc. I guess this gives you an idea. I look for women that have a quality of sexiness not just beauty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 01Fred69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1969
Travels to: Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: