00Teggy 38 / M
"I Netflix n Fuck"
Hyde Park, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
00Teggy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 00Teggy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexysmile68
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
thatsexylatina
New York, United States
pussycat4152
New York, United States
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
Cammybags
New York, United States
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
youngnwet4u
New York, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
00Teggy 38/M
Hyde Park, New York
Introduction
My life is dedicated to self-preservation and I believe in taking care of myself by working out and mountain biking. I love Hip Hop. Recently got into House. I like Movies vs. Sports.
For sports i'm a Yankee Fan.
Growing up i was sort of the underdog and it bothered me until i started working out and taking care of myself, Eating a healthy diet.
I used peoples doubts & worked that much harder. To achieve all of my goals Today, i'm very confident and aware of who i am and what i'm supposed to do.
I'm smart, loyal and dedicated to my family & friends. I would like to have a family of my own someday. Be a good Husband, Father, role model for my children.
I like to travel meet new people, go to concerts, sports events. Cinema.
For hobbies, I like working out, Mountain biking, Camping, any type of challenge or adventure count me in.

My Ideal Person I'm a sucker for woman who wear hoop earrings, mini-skirts and go go boots oh yea:] Shes classy with a twist of gangsta, sexy and knows it and is nice so its hard to not like her. someone i can b myself around effortlessly, proud and confident, headstrong. jealousy isn't in her vocabulary because she knows shes got me and our friendship strengthens the amount of trust we have for each other.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Hyde Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ballfield Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: