007or8inches 30 / M
"lets have some fun!"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
007or8inches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 007or8inches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msucheer2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
lefttosee
California, United States
wantingnow69
New South Wales, Australia
pparker500
California, United States
Prairie_Devil
Saskatchewan, Canada
cacooler
California, United States
rm_threesex2000
California, United States
stackedsf
California, United States
threescompanyyy
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
007or8inches 30/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
im on here because my sex life always consisted of the same thing... long term relationship, and lots of sex. but the sex was always the same, and simple and plain. not that anything is wrong with that, and i not complaining either. it was great. but i just got out of a relationship. and i want to try new things. i want to be adventurous, and make things exciting.
i want to try things like mfm, or mff, maybe even group stuff.
or have someone regular to play with.
maybe a scenario where they come over, hardley say a word, get down and dirty, and thats it. the complete discretion of that is pretty hot.
i also think it would be fun to have someone on the regular, someone who totally clicks sexually. who comes over, i can whip up some drinks, get a little playful, and then afterward cook up an awesome meal, cuz i love! cooking (and i dont know about you, but im always hungry after some long, hott play.)
or even if i end up finding the same thing that i had before i came on this site, i'd be cool with that.
im really just here to see where it takes me.hopefully a fun filled adventure.
Im not here strickly for sex eihter. i enjoy oral and just getting naked and playing around. so if you want to exchange oral skill, no penetration that is fine too. and a new activity has been brought to my attention, playing with oil.. feeling a body slick and smooth.
also i have a webcam i started playing with lately, i can give you a sexy preview

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person someone who is here to have fun, trying new things, being adventurous and really just about having a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not dave mathews band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to tie a woman to the bedpost and lick and please her
pussy till she cums so much she cant take it any more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, i fantasize about having sex with all of you
sexy people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 007or8inches's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: