003sweetnesss 56 / 43 / C
"Fun and flirty couple"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 003sweetnesss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
003sweetnesss 56/C
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
We are a fit, attractive couple that enjoys the many pleasures of life. We enjoy great conversation, music, theater, and dining. We are well educated and professional at what we do. We lead busy lives, with work, school, and family at home -- so we value discretion.

We both have very flirtatious personalities -- we joke and laugh and flirt with each other (and everyone else) all the time. We'd love to see where a new friendship could lead.

We have enjoyed a few fun times, but we're new to here. We've done MFM, and would be interested in FMF. Mostly, we're interested in couples.

His cock is slightly longer than average and thicker, and he's 'safe'. He loves to give pleasure in many ways. She's tight, well trimmed, and with great muscle control. Since he's almost too thick for her, we'd also be interested in couples where the man is smaller. If your couple has a not-so-large or small, uncut penis, please message us.

We'd love to play with straight couples, too, so if there is anything off limits, that is fine too, since we would only want to play where everyone is 100% comfortable.

We'd like to see photos and trade a few messages with you first, as our schedules can get hectic. Also: He is vas safe, and she is not, so a vas or condoms are a must.

So, show us your photos and say hello now!

Information
  • 56/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, ASL
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1960 June 27, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown