000sharon35 50 / 44 / C
"Couple seeks well endowed male, preferably mid 20's to late 30's"
West of Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2011

To view all of
000sharon35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 000sharon35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
 
Status
000sharon35 50/C
West of Rochester, New York
Still looking for a well endowed regular FWB. She is way horny these days!
Introduction
We are a married couple seeking an attractive, well endowed male to satisfy wife's insatiable sexual appetite. She is very hot and vouptuous. She is often more than I can handle at certain times of the month. Eventually, she will need to see a face and package pic to insure there is an attraction. We are really looking for an ongoing "affair" with a "regular" partner we can get really comfortable with. Not looking to bed hop. Once we are comfortable with the new partner, she and he can meet if she is in the right mood.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person She likes a well hung man that knows what a woman needs in bed and has the stamina to demonstrate his skills. She has had a well endowed, long lasting stud and really needs that again.

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West of Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1966 April 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown