0000BIG000 27 / M
"I don't make love, I FUCK, Hard.............No 9 Men!!! Update 9/06 Im looking for another woman to play with us. (MWW)"
Near you, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
0000BIG000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0000BIG000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
 
Status
0000BIG000 27/M
Near you, Virginia
K!k me b.i.g0012
Introduction
I am young, and educated with a sex drive that can't be match. I will please you and we are not going to stop until I can't get it up anymore. Which I may say is very impossible.
Hope you can keep up

P.S don't take me too serious, half of the time I'm just messing with you. I'm a person that's easy going and love to joke around. You know the guy that likes to enjoy life....yup that's me

My Ideal Person No males!!!!!!!No males!!!!!!! No males!!!!!!! No males!!!!!!! No males!!!!!!!
No males!!!!!!! No males!!!!!!! No males!!!!!!! No males!!!!!!! No males!!!!!!!
Please respect that. No comments on my videos or pics.
I don't want nothing to do with males on here. Unless you are watching me and your hot wife/girl.

I don't host, hotel room will work. I'm feeling very adventurous lately so we might just fuck until we get caught......if we get caught .

8/10/15. Respect my time that's my 2nd rule. My 1st rule is no males!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 0000BIG000's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Near you, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: