Rovin' Part 2  

rm_smosmof2 67M
963 posts
5/20/2006 2:51 pm

Last Read:
12/21/2006 8:49 am

Rovin' Part 2


For lack of a better place to record my list of assignments, this is it. To continue from where I left off...

Sunday, May 7 2100 to 2400 -- Allergan
Keeping company for a couple of guys working on a cell phone tower being rented to the client. Got lots of reading caught up...

Monday, May 8 0000 to 0400 -- Allergan
Previous entry continued

Wednesday, May 10, 0000 to 0800 -- Toshiba
One night of training last week, thrown out there on my own this week...

Wednesday, May 10, 1600 to 2400 -- Edwards
Training for company that manufactures replacement heart valves. should become a recurring assignment

Thursday, May 11, 1600 to 2400 -- Edwards
Training day 2

Saturday, May 13, 0000 to 0800 -- Edwards
Thrown into the breach on third shift by myself

Sunday, May 14, 0000 to 0800 -- Edwards

Tuesday, May 16, 0000 to 0800 -- Toshiba
first night of what should become a regular schedule--Tuesday and Wednesday 3rd shift, Friday and Saturday 2nd Shift, then fill around for the rest of the week

Wednesday, May 17, 0000 to 0800 -- Toshiba

Thursday, May 18, 1600 to 2400 -- Edwards

Friday, May 19, 1600 to 2400 -- Toshiba

Saturday, May 20, 0015 to 0600 -- Sheraton Hotel
Special assignment, watching cars in the parking lot (so much for regular schedule). Main problem with this assignment is it gives me 14 hours of consecutive regular pay since it's split over two days, and I haven't gotten to 40 hours for the week yet...

Sunday, May 21, 0000 to 0800 -- Edwards

gotta talk to my scheduler. they only credited me with 9 hours for the UC, Fullerton gig. should have been 11+


Become a member to create a blog