10:00pm,Showtime...  

hotstuff2x4u2cum 55M/57F
5215 posts
4/11/2006 9:25 am

Last Read:
12/16/2007 11:26 am

10:00pm,Showtime...

Well,everyone's been asking me to do a another Camshow.Its not that I don't want to,its because I put in alot of hours at work.Believe me after runnin 18 floors all day you get tired.So I only do my Camshows on my days off.Guess what?Today is a day off,so I'm going to do a Camshow tonight. MFM lovers, the highest peak This is the link to the group I Cam out of join the group an have some fun.Thats if you want to chat,just hit the message board and I'll see your type.Make sure you have your speakers on,I do my chattin on Mic.I like to Cam out of the group I get to read everyone's type that way.Plus my friends are all there also.Right Sexywhiteboy,milfseeker,lovetolic,TLC,3three,horseman,etc.,etc.Plus all our Network friends,just to many to list,but you know who you are.So cum an chat and watch the Show,I have no idea what I'll be doing.Sometimes its best to just go with the flow.I do know my man mentioned something about some good toy play pics for my group.I do have to admit,I do love my toys.Well anyway the
-Camshow will be-
10:00pm Central
11:00pm Eastern
8:00pm Pacific
See you all there,Hugs n Kisses, Hotstuff


cairnsmale55 105M

4/11/2006 3:15 pm

bummer... working those hours... guess you get that...

have an enjoyable evening


hotstuff2x4u2cum 55M/57F

4/11/2006 3:44 pm

Sure will Cairns.Hope you set your alarm an catch some of the show. Hotstuff


milfseeker27b 35M

4/11/2006 4:36 pm

hope to stop by tonight - cant wait to see ya sweetie - been a great day - ill email the GREAT news

- your little runner


hotstuff2x4u2cum 55M/57F

4/11/2006 5:54 pm

CYA tonight my Little Runner. Hotstuff


Become a member to create a blog