Send a prayer  

curious082385 31F
4230 posts
5/9/2006 2:25 am

Last Read:
5/16/2006 4:11 am

Send a prayer


I saw a comment today from [blog 1hotwahine] that she was interested in finding out what time Angel's surgery was in relation to her own time zone. In her post, Hold Me........Please????, Angel said that pre-op and surgery will be going from 6am to sometime around 10:30am.
Here is the list of what time that will be around the world...if you look up at the clock and see that it is a time when she is in surgery, please take a moment to send a thought her way.
CityTime
Honolulu,
Hawaii
Midnight - 5am
Anchorage,
Alaska
2am - 7am
Los Angeles,
Phoenix
3am - 8am
Denver,
San Salvador
4am - 9am
Houston, Chicago,
Tegucigalpa, Bogota
5am - 10am
Atlanta, Miami, New York,
Santiago, San Juan
6am - 11am
Buenos Aires,
Halifax
7am - Noon
St John's,
Newfoundland
7:30am - 12:30pm
Reykjavik,
Casablanca
10am - 3pm
Dublin, London,
Lagos
11am - 4pm
Paris, Prague,
Cape Town, Warsaw
Noon - 5pm
Athens, Cairo,
Jerusalem, Madagascar
1pm - 6pm
Moscow,
Dubai
2pm - 7pm
Bangkok,
Hanoi
5pm - 10pm
Kuala Lumpur,
Beijing
6pm - 11pm
Tokyo,
Japan
7pm - Midnight
Melbourne,
Sydney
8pm - 1am
Auckland,
New Zealand
10pm - 3am
Anadyr,
Russia
11pm - 4am


papyrina 51F
21133 posts
5/9/2006 3:06 am

thankyou its 1pm here now and my thoughts and prayers are with her


I'm a

and
i'm here to stay


elysianpleasure 47M

5/9/2006 4:13 am

Thanks for the info... my prayers are focused on Angel.


fantasylover_05 62M

5/9/2006 8:34 am

[post 340458]


rm_1hotwahine 63F
21091 posts
5/9/2006 9:37 am

This chart is great. I wish I could link to it for instant IM referral info! This was a really nice thing to do.

Yeah, I'm still [blog 1hotwahine]


rm_LoyalCumpany 46M
3204 posts
5/9/2006 2:04 pm

I left a comment on Goddess' blog, and she pointed out it was a joint effort between the 2 of you. That was a damn nice thing y'all did. Positive thoughts headed your way too.

I am JoJo the Circus Boy!


kelly402005 52F

5/9/2006 5:25 pm

Count her in my prayers......
Thanks girl.


curious082385 31F
4925 posts
5/10/2006 1:29 am

Thanks go out to goddessofthedawn for her help on the crazy amount of coding that goes in to making a table.

I hope it was helpful to people.


Become a member to create a blog