7 deadly sins  

TickleMeBBW 36F
176 posts
7/6/2006 12:00 am

Last Read:
9/1/2006 11:40 am

7 deadly sins

Countless souls have been eternally damned for succumbing to them.

Which sin will you go to hell for?
[b]Envy[/b] is the desire for others' traits, status, abilities, or situation.
[b]Wrath[/b] is manifested in the individual who spurns love and opts instead for fury.
[b]Lust[/b] is an inordinate craving for the pleasures of the body.
[b]Sloth[/b] is the avoidance of physical or spiritual work.
[b]Greed[/b] is the desire for material wealth or gain, ignoring the realm of the spiritual.
[b]Gluttony[/b] is an inordinate desire to consume more than that which one requires.
[b]Pride[/b] is excessive belief in one's own abilities, that interferes with the individual's recognition of the grace

rm_turtleBurp 44F
1273 posts
7/8/2006 5:26 am

Ooh i'm stuck between sloth, gluttony and lust!

TickleMeBBW 36F

7/8/2006 10:58 pm

    Quoting rm_turtleBurp:
    Ooh i'm stuck between sloth, gluttony and lust!
I know that feeling

596 posts
7/19/2006 5:29 pm

Almost everyone is guilty at some level off all seven deadly sins, me included, perhaps those that I exhibit the least are envy and greed

Become a member to create a blog