Just me....venting  

JODY629 53F
39 posts
10/16/2005 9:29 am

Last Read:
3/5/2006 9:27 pm

Just me....venting

I dont know what to put here exactly, but...I am just a normal woman with abnormal sexual desires.....it sucks to have to confine your true sexual feelings to sites like this one, but if you discuss it in the real world people think you are some kind of a freak....and most of them are either doing the same thing, or wishing they were...kinda a "catch 22", huh?....LOL


RailBaron2 54M

10/16/2005 10:12 am

Hi Jody,I'm Jim, Welcome to Blog land. You ask what to put on your blog- May I sugest a copy of your profile. the reason being that
standard male members on this site cannot view your profile, also a good non explicit photo helps.Your sexual desires may not be as abnormal as you think.Anyway, please feel free to stop by my blog, You will find my sense of humor, my profile, my thoughts & my rants & raves. Jim


JODY629 53F
3 posts
10/22/2005 9:42 am

Not sure how to add my profile to my blog....ideas?


RailBaron2 54M

10/22/2005 3:05 pm

Hi Jody,I dont know how to cut & paste, so I typed mine, if you go to my blog & read" ATTENTION LADIES" You'll see mine,Jim


JODY629 53F
3 posts
10/23/2005 5:57 am

My Profile

42 year old Woman in Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman) or Groups for Discreet Relationship, Group sex (3 or more!) or Other "Alternative" Activities

I am a bisexual female looking for others like myself. I have not had many responses to my ad, but I'm still looking. I have only had one sexual encounter with another woman and I am dying to try it again! If anyone is out there please e-mail me for chat, e-mail, etc... I am also looking for a cpl of guys to service me while hubby takes pics/vids....please be respectful!

I need a woman's touch. I need to taste her and do to her things that only a woman can do! I also am looking for a gangbang to satisfy a curiosity of mine...

Gender: Woman Birthdate: July 23, 1963
(42 year old) Sexual Orientation: Prefer not to say Lives in: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, United States
(0 miles from you) Marital Status: Married Height: 5 ft 5 in / 166-167 cm Body Type: Slim/Petite Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Education: Prefer not to say Occupation: Prefer not to say Race: Caucasian Religion: Prefer not to say Speaks: English


rm_teamwvu 41M
1 post
11/13/2005 7:12 am

HELLO JODY,

I'd love to do a video with you or maybe some pics....tell me what I need to do to have some respectful fun with you all...call me...304-813-2464


Become a member to create a blog