A True Girlfriend experience  

Bree270 35F
9 posts
6/5/2005 10:36 pm

Last Read:
3/5/2006 9:27 pm

A True Girlfriend experience

I'm an independent adult provider in the Kentucky area. I'm 24 years young, I have Shoulder length Brown Hair W/ Bonde Highlights, Blue Eyes, I stand at 5'5"inches tall, and I tip in at 120lbs on the scale. With a nice 34b cup size. I'm still new to the independent thing but I'm a fast learner, lol.

I have many facets to my life, and enjoy a wide range of activities. This has allowed me to meet some of Kentucky's most fascinating gentlemen. I am passionate about all things political.

. Classical music is another favorite pastime, as well as blues, and jazz. I am a sports enthusiast, and my favorite sport is football. College, more than professional. I like the Dolphins since Kentucky doesn't have a professional football team, but, I will always be loyal to the Kentucky Wildcats. I enjoy college basketball, horse racing, and NASCAR. I love to travel, both here in the United States, and internationally. I am an ideal travel companion, as I am able to adapt to any situation.

When I do decide to take time off, I enjoy tennis, snow skiing, running, and travel. I also, enjoy spending time with myself listening to music, or reading a good book. Usually, biography, or autobiography. I am a wine collector, and began this hobby about six years ago. I also, spend time volunteering, as we all should give back to our community

Discreet, elegant, sensual, intelligent. These are just a few of the words that describe me.
Upscale, discriminating, professional, self-confident. These are words that describe you.
Passionate, exhilarating, romantic, intellectually stimulating. These are words that describe our time together.


prem_1976 40M
1 post
6/6/2005 1:39 am

HI CONTACT WITH YR DESIRED FEELINGS


ripe1974 42M
6 posts
6/6/2005 7:30 am

Hi you sound nice and have some class. This area needs ladies like your self.


csg9699 47M
1 post
6/6/2005 7:49 am

Do you like using a Strap-on on a guy?


NightOfPassion2 58M

6/6/2005 8:18 am

Very classy description.....need more like you (and closer )


LimesMastsAvoid 70M
456 posts
6/6/2005 8:32 am

Have you ever shaved a goat ? Built a yurt ? Peed off a bridge ? Entertained livestock ? that descibes me...


rm_wild14u80 36M
3 posts
7/31/2005 11:17 pm

independant adult provider? what are you providing?


hilltopper555 41M

8/13/2005 7:32 pm

I like your style babygurl. Straight forward and to the point. I like that you know what you want in a man and in life, hit me back sometime, like to chat with you.


supraracer2487 29M
3 posts
2/16/2006 10:12 am

Wow, you have good tastes


rm_LazandSilk 45M/38F
7 posts
3/21/2006 12:18 pm

Nice!!


Become a member to create a blog